with the end of the year wrapping up i thought i'd put up another blog.
i haven't done much this year. i have done a lot actually. maybe just less photography than i would have liked to do. maybe i would have liked to at least taken a couple hours a week.
working full time and keeping up with tv series takes up most of my time, oh and wasting loads of time pointlessly in front of my computer screen. which i am ironically writing this blog in front of my computer screen.
i feel i have done a lot this year so far. scored a full time job in june in a job i enjoy, given i have not really tried many jobs, but if i like what i am doing and have an opportunity to do it for a while longer then why explore options longer.
someone once said if you spend too long weighing your options and waiting then you have not actually done anything so just do what you want right now. you will not get time later. unless of course you find the fountain of youth, which i think would probably have some terrible side effect anyway, and possibly is not real.
if you enjoy looking than look, if you enjoy listening than listen, if you enjoy feeling than feel, if you enjoy smelling than smell, if you enjoy tasting than taste, if you enjoy what ever other sensation there is than go out and sense.
but anyway i was writing about things i've done this year, i've made tonnes of spotify playlist, probably more than i should really be, but i am constantly on the hunt for new music. just in the past couple days i have spent over 6 hours just on the app. it would be cool to have like a clone of myself do all of these types of tasks for me, i really enjoy listening to all the new music i find but having to find it is the part i don't enjoy as much. there are all those premade playlists on spotify but none of them cater to specifically me.
i have shot some videos this year too. maybe less than i anticipated. i feel like i have all these ideas for videos but they just are not enough to make it a thing. if i was releasing videos on a regular schedule i'd probably just shoot these dumb little ideas and post it. that way i've just got something to show.
okay, lets get serious here, tv series in 2016. i just pick up izombie this year, surprising a great tv on there. probably the best cw show. stranger things was absolute perfection from beginning to end, though at the same time nothing ground braking. there is a few other new shows this that were pretty good too.
i was just thinking this blog has been going on way too long but it has. i usually only do ten photos but i accidentally imported fifteen photos. i've been putting filler content in the last few paragraphs though lets be honest all of the text is filler content that no one is going to read anyway. it makes me feel better about myself anyway because i am pretty self satisfied and generally selfish.
here is a bonus five photos i ain't writing anything else
okay maybe a little bit,
cya

































